2024 Careington care 500 series review - Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Patriot Plan Plus; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care Advantage

 
Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Discount Card includes: Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, and crowns. 20% savings on orthodontics including braces and retainers for children and adults. Cosmetic dentistry such as bonding and veneers .... Careington care 500 series review

1 Rating with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Careington POS;Palliative care helps relieve pain associated with a serious illness. You can receive this care at any stage of illness for the following symptoms. Palliative care is treatment of the discomfort, symptoms, and stress of serious illness. It ...Careington care 500 series dental plan reviews. I purchase Careington plan on I had 57 dentist to choose from within a 50 mile radius. Went to the dentist on I was quoted $8, to have 22 teeth removed and dentures made. After Careington plan my total cost was $4, I am so impressed with there service it saved me $4,/5(31).Careington Care 500 Series 20% to 60% on most dental procedures View Savings $ 174.95/year $ Join Today. Compare Plans ... Review Dr. Robert Tanne, DMD.Enter a zip code to search for dental care professionals in your area. You can further filter the search results by adding a specific dentist’s name and/or the type of dental specialist you wish to see. ... Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-441 ...Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more. Plan Overview Save an average of 20-60% on most dental care services including cleanings, x-rays, root canals, crowns, dentures, implants and braces. Save 20% on treatments from endodontists,...The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Dr. Randolph Cross, DDS, is an Endodontics specialist practicing in Watsonville, CA with 12 years of experience. This provider currently accepts 5 insurance plans. New patients are welcome. Leave a review (281) 242-5200 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. AX. Dr. Andreas Phoebus Xydas . General …Location of This Business 7400 Gaylord Pkwy Attn Compliance, Frisco, TX 75034-9463Careington International Corp has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 110 reviews left anonymously by employees. 45% of employees would recommend working at Careington International Corp to a friend and 46% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.The Careington 500 Dental Plan is among one of the most popular and best-selling savings plans there are. Offering inexpensive discount plans to members with an average saving rate among members starting from 20% up to 60%. Members turn out to save a large proportion of their time and money on the dental procedure fees.Are you tired of endlessly scrolling through streaming platforms, trying to find your next binge-worthy series or TV show? With so many options available, it can be overwhelming to choose what to watch next. But fear not.Use today for routine care and major dental work, even braces! Use your discount plan today for ... Care 500 Series; Preferred; Help. Find a Dentist; How It Works; Refunds & Guarantee; Contact; ... Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372 …Leave a review (914) 949-0892 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network ...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. GENTLE DENTAL - WEST CHANDLER . 10 S Kyrene Rd Ste 3. Chandler, AZ, 85226. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JC. Dr. Jae Woo Chung . General Dentistry, Periodontics . …5. Dann Martin Od Pa. 7604 Denton Hwy, Ste 208. Fort Worth TX 76148. 817.503.7997. 4.31. The Careington Care 500 dental plan from MaxDental.com starts at just $99.00 per year. Join now and use within 30 minutes.Leave a review (281) 242-5200 ... Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. AX. Leave a review . Office Rating . Showing ratings for: 10500 Ulmerton Rd Ste 210, Largo, FL, 33771 . Bright Now Dental Largo . ... Careington Care 500 Series; iDental Discount Plan by United Concordia; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Aetna Dental AccessThe Careington 500 Series Dental Savings Plan is a flexible, easy-to-use plan that provides savings for you and your entire family, with no complicated forms to file or limits on access to care. Simply watch the short accompanying video to learn more, and follow the instructions below to start saving: 1. Sign up for the plan. 2. RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Borgella's Rating . 12 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount ... 5. Dann Martin Od Pa. 7604 Denton Hwy, Ste 208. Fort Worth TX 76148. 817.503.7997. 4.31. The Careington Care 500 dental plan from MaxDental.com starts at just $99.00 per year. Join now and use within 30 minutes.Careington Dental Plans in Illinois - Dental Care Schedule 501: ... Please enter your zip code to review the current dental fee schedule in your area. ... Careington 500 Series Fee Schedule 501. Diagnostic: Clinical Oral Evaluation: 0120Careington dental savings plans are accepted by thousands of dental professionals nationwide, and Careington is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. If you need help finding a dentist near you who accepts your Careington plan, call us at 866.929.1860 .The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Careington 500. The Careington 500 dental plan helps you save money on many different kinds of dental care expenses. Saving money is simple with Careington’s 500 Series. This contemporary dental savings network is an easy-to-use program designed to ensure members have affordable access to smarter savings on dental care.I pay it in full every year with auto-renew. It's about $80 a year but I got it initially because I had to have cavities fixed...it dropped the price from almost $400 per filling to $280 per filling. Still though, it was cheaper than getting insurance which wouldn't cover composite fillings (my dentist doesn't do metal ones) anyway.4 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; View more . SIMILAR ...Plan Overview Plan Summary No annual spending limits, use your plan to save as often as needed. Start saving at the dentist within 72 hours, no long waiting periods. No pre-authorizations required before receiving treatment. Everyone is accepted, no background checks. Leave a review (914) 968-4070 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Torricelli graduated from the New York University School of Medicine in 1984. ... Careington Care 500 Series; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna Vital …CAREINGTON DENTAL. Individual - Family Careington Dental Plans - Dental Care Schedule 504. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals and crowns. The CAREINGTON dental plan is backed by our SATISFACTION GUARANTEE.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Dias' Rating . 10 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Show All . SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; DENTAL PLANS ACCEPTED (12) ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JT.20 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 1.0 Takes time to answer my questions . 2.0 Provides follow-up as needed . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan;OAKDALE MALL DENTAL LLP. 601-635 Harry L Dr Ste 46. Johnson City, NY, 13790. Tel: (607) 770-8888. + −. Leaflet | Provided by Internet Brands. Careington 500 & POS Series Dental Join go 9 Mill Careington personnel real Save 20%-60% on dental care, including lower cleanings, fillings, braces, dentures, root canals, crowns, xrays, surgical extractions and more. Review the Careington plan features the get saver today! Choice of Plans - Careington 500 Series other POS Series Dental Plan. ...Are you preparing for the SSC GD exam and looking for ways to boost your confidence? Look no further. The SSC GD online test series is here to help you enhance your preparation and build your confidence.The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...Dr. Randolph Cross, DDS, is an Endodontics specialist practicing in Watsonville, CA with 12 years of experience. This provider currently accepts 5 insurance plans. New patients are welcome. Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Location of This Business 7400 Gaylord Pkwy Attn Compliance, Frisco, TX 75034-9463with our most popular plan! * Plus a one-time $20.00 non-refundable processing fee. "Nearly 4 million children under the age of 18 in the U.S. and Canada are wearing some kind of braces." - Better Homes and Gardens, source. Starting at $9.95* /month.Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Get the two top dental discount plans together for one low price. Save more at more dentists with the Careington Care 500 plan + the Aetna Dental Access Network. Only available from 1Dental! In the digital age, watching television has become more convenient than ever. Gone are the days of waiting for your favorite show to air at a specific time. Now, you can simply stream TV series episodes online and watch them at your own pac...Care 500 Series Plans. See Plan Details. JOIN THIS PLAN. Compare The Plans. Dental Access. 500 Series. Bundle & Save; General Dentist Savings: 15-50%: 20-60%: 15-60%: ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your ...The Careington 500 Dental Plan is among one of the most popular and best-selling savings plans there are. Offering inexpensive discount plans to members with an average saving rate among members …Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offLeave a review (810) 232-2920 . OVERVIEW ... DENTAL CARE MANAGEMENT . 15311 W McNichols Rd, Detroit, MI, 48235 ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental ... The Careington Care 500 Series Dental Plan has eight different fee schedules, 501-508. Every state is assigned a fee schedules based on average dental costs there. (This will open in a new window so you can return here when you are done looking.) Please select your state below to view the view schedule and savings for your state. Careington Care 500 Series 20% to 60% on most dental procedures View Savings $ 174.95/year $ Join Today. Compare Plans Careington POS 20% to 50% on most dental procedures View Savings ... Review Dr. Robert Tanne, DMD. Rating: One Heart Two Hearts Three Hearts Four Hearts Five Hearts. Submit.Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan offers the deepest discounts. Members save 20 percent to 60 percent on routine dental procedures and 20 percent on …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. MARION E FETHER MEDICAL CENTER . ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance ... The Little League World Series is an international baseball tournament that brings together some of the best young players from around the world. This annual event has been held since 1947, and it has become a major sporting event that attr...RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Borgella's Rating . 12 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount ... The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. General Dentistry . 710 Alexander Rd. Princeton, NJ, 08540. Tel: (609) 520-0404. Visit Website . Mon 9:00 am - 7:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; DentalSave Discount Dental Plan;Dr. Randolph Cross, DDS, is an Endodontics specialist practicing in Watsonville, CA with 12 years of experience. This provider currently accepts 5 insurance plans.careington has helped us save so much money on unexpected dental costs. even with the annual cost for two, our dentist shaved over 50% off of our original price. so thankful that they were the ones who told us they participated in this program. Date of experience: September 04, 2017. Mr Cristian Bicu. 4 reviews.Aug 27, 2010 · Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting ripped off. Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. Leave a review (352) 596-6264 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Shuayb works in Spring Hill, FL and 6 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; CVS iSave; Careington POS; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; …Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; Patriot Plan Plus; Aon Dental Solutions Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care AdvantageBe first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. GENTLE DENTAL - RANCHO . 4451 N Rancho Dr. Las Vegas, NV, 89130. Tel: (702) 313-6868. ABRAZA DENTAL & BRACES . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; iDental Discount Plan by United …Established in 1999, DentalPlans.com is an online dental savings marketplace, offering discounts and plans with no restrictions or annual limits from leading companies such as Cigna, Aetna, and Careington. DentalPlans.com maintains a network of 100,000 participating dentists across the nation and is a BBB accredited business with an A+ rating.1 Rating with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Dental Access; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Careington POS;Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington POS; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. EK.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Fireberg's Rating . 9 Ratings . Leave a review . ... DENTAL CARE MANAGEMENT . 15311 W McNichols Rd, Detroit, MI, 48235 . n/a Average office wait time . n/a Office cleanliness . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS.The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Careington 500 Series Features. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals, …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Bushong's Rating . 5 Ratings with 5 Reviews . Leave a review . ... Thank you Brandon Bushong for providing the worst dental care I have ever received. "June 23, 2023 "Dr Bushong explained everything well to me. He is gentle and caring. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; Aetna …with our most popular plan! * Plus a one-time $20.00 non-refundable processing fee. "Nearly 4 million children under the age of 18 in the U.S. and Canada are wearing some kind of braces." - Better Homes and Gardens, source. Starting at $9.95* /month.Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan;The Careington 500 Dental Plan is among one of the most popular and best-selling savings plans there are. Offering inexpensive discount plans to members with an average saving rate among members starting from 20% up to 60%. Members turn out to save a large proportion of their time and money on the dental procedure fees.Call (844) 663-4558. Extraordinary Savings. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular discount dental offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans, changing the way people look at dental coverage. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off standard fees of dental procedures like exams, cleanings, root canals and more.Aug 27, 2010 · Sometimes customers tell us our plan —the Careington Care 500 Series—sounds too good to be true. At 1Dental, we try to be as transparent as we can about plan pricing, dental discounts with our full price list and how our plans work so members enjoy the best savings on dental care and don’t have to worry about getting ripped off. Enrolling in Careington Through a Dental Savings Program. A typical Careington dental discount plan runs around $155/year for an individual and $199/year for families. As soon as you join, you’ll be able to use your discount card at over 65,000 participating dental offices throughout the nation. There are no waiting periods or restrictions in ...RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Dias' Rating . 10 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Show All . SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; DENTAL PLANS ACCEPTED (12) ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JT.The Careington 500 Series plan provides discounts of anywhere from 20%-60% on dental services including braces, so perhaps in this case that coverage fell on the low end of this range at 25%. 25% of $4,500 is $1,125, so the cost of your Invisalign treatment would drop down to $3,375.The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.The total amount I paid $444 includes Careington‘s fee, however without this discount plan I would pay $380. This company established their own prices, but if dental office has lower prices you still pay Careington‘s price. I received discount 9%, but altogether I paid $65 more. Date of experience: 12 August 2020.written by CaseyLJones on 05/02/2016. I purchase Careington 500 plan on 1-29. I had 57 dentist to choose from within a 50 mile radius. Went to the dentist on 2-4. I was quoted $8,939 to have 22 teeth removed and dentures made. After Careington plan my total cost was $4,861.Save 20%-60% on routine dental procedures with Careington's best-selling plan. The Careington 500 Dental Savings Plan is our most popular offering of our affordable, easy-to-use discount plans. Members save an average of 20% to 60% off the standard fees of dental procedures, like exams, cleanings, root canals and much more.11 Ratings with 4 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care Advantage; Aetna Dental Access:DP CompleteCare;Careington Care 500 Series Plan This plan varies depending on where you live geographically. Visit Site Read review Aetna Vital Dental Plus RX Savings Plan …Careington care 500 series review

Leave a review (586) 574-2620 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Goodman works in Warren, MI and specializes in General Dentistry. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth; …. Careington care 500 series review

careington care 500 series review

Care 500 Series Plans. See Plan Details. JOIN THIS PLAN. Compare The Plans. Dental Access. 500 Series. Bundle & Save; General Dentist Savings: 15-50%: 20-60%: 15-60%: ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your ...If you are in the market for new eyeglasses or lenses, you may have come across the term “Varilux X Series.” This innovative lens technology has been gaining popularity among eyewear enthusiasts and is known for its exceptional visual clari...Leave a review (412) 751-0922 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington POS; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. EK.Careington Care 500 Series Plan This plan varies depending on where you live geographically. Visit Site Read review Aetna Vital Dental Plus RX Savings Plan …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington POS; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. EK.500 Series Become the Careington Care 500 Series plan furthermore start saving 20-60% on most dental services at through 67,000 participation dentists and dental specialists countrywide. Which plan also includes, at no addition cost, serious lowers off prescription medications and vision care (including Lasik).Join the Careington Care 500 Series plan and start saving 20-60% on most dental services at thousands of participating dentists and dental specialists nationwide. Careington …We do, truly, need to take better care of ourselves. The benefits of self care are widely touted—and for good reason. We do, truly, need to take better care of ourselves. We’re overworked, over-scheduled and under-rested. We should get more...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Familia Dental . 1160 El Paseo Rd Suite D-1. Las Cruces, NM, 88001. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Patriot Plan; Careington dental savings plans are accepted by thousands of dental professionals nationwide, and Careington is one of the most recognized professional dental networks in the nation. If you need help finding a dentist near you who accepts your Careington plan, call us at 866.929.1860 .Careington 500 Plus is our most comprehensive plan, offering significant savings on dental, telemedicine, prescriptions, and vision savings. Careington 500 offers big dental savings (20-60%) and free membership in prescription and vision savings programs. Our most budget-friendly plan, Careington POS, provides discounts on dental care (20-50% ...Careington Care 500 Series. 3 comments. [deleted] • 11 yr. ago. I had this plan for a couple years when I was a student. What they do it negotiate lower flat rates for service (short of like PPO). I saved quite a bit by using it. It did more than pay for itself. Also because it is just a set price list, not insurance there is no cap or ...Resolved. A charge of $69 is on my MasterCard credit card ending in ***** on JUNE 5, 2023.It is listed as Careington International *********** TX I have never heard of this company and I certainly ...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Cs Dental Llc . 508 N Green River Rd. Evansville, IN, 47715. Tel: (812) 479-5000. Visit Website . Mon 10:00 am - 7:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card;Leave a review (718) 788-3290 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth;CAREINGTON DENTAL. Individual - Family Careington Dental Plans - Dental Care Schedule 504. Save 20% to 60% on most dental procedures including routine oral exams, unlimited cleanings, and major work such as dentures, root canals and crowns. The CAREINGTON dental plan is backed by our SATISFACTION GUARANTEE.RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Mantione's Rating . 13 Ratings . Leave a review . ... Careington POS; CVS iSave; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; ... Alliance HealthCard Savings Card; UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA; …🔬 Evidence Based The Careington Care 500 Series Plan is an easy way to save 20-60% on most dental services. And like some similar programs, Careington 500 dental plans also have the option of discounts on vision services (including Lasik surgery savings benefit) and prescription medication.Dr. Randolph Cross, DDS, is an Endodontics specialist practicing in Watsonville, CA with 12 years of experience. This provider currently accepts 5 insurance plans. New patients are welcome. The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.Plan Overview. Save an average of 20-60% on most dental care services including cleanings, x-rays, root canals, crowns, dentures, implants and braces. Save 20% on …5 31% 4 39% 3 20% 2 2% 1 8% About Careington Careington Reviews ConsumerAffairs has collected 42 reviews and 392 ratings. Sort by: Filter by: How do I know I can trust these reviews...Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Dr. STEVEN HAKIM . 187 ROUND SWAMP RD. Huntington, NY, 11743. Tel: (631) 367-4977. SPECIALTIES. General Dentistry; ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III:DP CompleteCare; Careington POS; Aetna …Careington care 500 series dental plan reviews. I purchase Careington plan on I had 57 dentist to choose from within a 50 mile radius. Went to the dentist on I was quoted $8, to have 22 teeth removed and dentures made. After Careington plan my total cost was $4, I am so impressed with there service it saved me $4,/5(31).Leave a review (313) 561-4431 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus ... Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ... Leave a review (610) 789-0158 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW . Dr. Park works in Havertown, PA and 12 other locations and specializes in General Dentistry and Periodontics. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; DenteMax Discount …20 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 3.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental ... Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offThe Careington 500 Series plan provides discounts of anywhere from 20%-60% on dental services including braces, so perhaps in this case that coverage fell on the low end of this range at 25%. 25% of $4,500 is $1,125, so the cost of your Invisalign treatment would drop down to $3,375.Plan Overview. Save an average of 20-60% on most dental care services including cleanings, x-rays, root canals, crowns, dentures, implants and braces. Save 20% on …RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Park's Rating . 28 Ratings . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth;Careington International Corp has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 110 reviews left anonymously by employees. 45% of employees would recommend working at Careington International Corp to a friend and 46% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.The World Series is the annual post-season championship series between the two best teams from the North American professional baseball divisions, the American League and the National League. The best of seven series occurs at the end of Oc...Careington 500. The Careington 500 dental plan helps you save money on many different kinds of dental care expenses. Saving money is simple with Careington’s 500 Series. This contemporary dental savings network is an easy-to-use program designed to ensure members have affordable access to smarter savings on dental care.Leave a review (908) 378-9494 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx;Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. Cs Dental Llc . 508 N Green River Rd. Evansville, IN, 47715. Tel: (812) 479-5000. Visit Website . Mon 10:00 am - 7:00 pm. ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; CIGNAPlus Savings; Aetna Vital Dental Savings; Alliance HealthCard Savings Card;11 Ratings with 4 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . 5.0 Takes time to answer my questions . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan; Careington POS; CVS iSave; Dental Care Advantage; Aetna Dental Access:DP CompleteCare;written by CaseyLJones on 05/02/2016. I purchase Careington 500 plan on 1-29. I had 57 dentist to choose from within a 50 mile radius. Went to the dentist on 2-4. I was quoted $8,939 to have 22 teeth removed and dentures made. After Careington plan my total cost was $4,861.Thank you for being one of over 100,000 other access points in the Care 500 network who are helping patients all over the country get the dental care they need. Choose a procedure below to see listed pricing and discounts. give us a call at 800-441-0380, option 8 for providers. Enter your zip code to see the discounts for your area.4.0 Office cleanliness. 1.0 Courteous staff. 2.0 Scheduling flexibility. 1425 Hand Ave Ste J. Ormond Beach, FL, 32174. 1 REVIEWS. Filter. Showing 1-1 of 1 review. "I WENT THERE FOR FIRST TIME THE CLINC CHARGE ME FOR XRAY AND THEN THE SAID WE NEED TO CLEANUP AND REMAK THE XRAY THE hygienist SAYS I CLEANED UP FOR YOU BUT I DIDNT CLEAN THE ROOT ...Dog care includes learning about how to take care of them and general basics on dogs. Learn all about dog care in this section. Advertisement Knowing the basics of how dogs function as well as the basics of how to take care of a dog are imp...Careington Care 500 Series Diagnostic Services Dental procedure codes not listed on this schedule will be discounted at 20% off the General Dentist's normal fee at the time of service. Participating Specialists (Board Certified or Advanced Degree) do not charge according to a fee schedule. Participating Specialists will give a 20% discount offDental and Vision Savings Plan. Save on the costs of dental care, vision care, prescriptions and lab work with the We Need Healthcare Dental and Vision Savings Plan. You will receive discounts on routine and major dental care, eye exams, glasses, contacts and name brand and generic prescription medication. Dental Care. Vision Care. Prescriptions.Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back. Dr. Randolph Cross, DDS, is an Endodontics specialist practicing in Watsonville, CA with 12 years of experience. This provider currently accepts 5 insurance plans. New patients are welcome. Reviews; Dentists; Dental plan for the same location however, returned Cigna 1500 and Cigna 1000 Dental insurance. Fine Print. Unlike dental insurance, dental savings plans enable people with pre-existing conditions to get affordable dental care. Members cannot use two plans in the same office at the same time.Overall Rating: get started securely through Careington Dental's website Careington Dental Insurance isn’t technically insurance — it’s a dental savings plan. …We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan(s). You must be a plan member in order to login. ... This plan is not a Qualified Health Plan under the Affordable Care Act. This is not a Medicare prescription drug plan. ... Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034 ...Careington Care 500 Series. 3 comments. [deleted] • 11 yr. ago. I had this plan for a couple years when I was a student. What they do it negotiate lower flat rates for service (short of like PPO). I saved quite a bit by using it. It did more than pay for itself. Also because it is just a set price list, not insurance there is no cap or ...RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Borgella's Rating . 12 Ratings with 2 Reviews . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount ... Locate a participating provider here or by calling (800) 290-0523, any time between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m., CT and we can help find a provider in the network that accepts the Careington plan. Step 3 At the time of service, show your membership ID card and receive the discount off the regular-priced fee.Leave a review (281) 242-5200 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington POS; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III; Humana Dental Savings Plus; Careington Care 500 Series; SIMILAR PROVIDERS. AX. Dr. Andreas Phoebus Xydas . General …Heart Of Florida Dental. 294 Patterson Rd. Haines City, FL, 33844. Filter. Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews. "I’ve been going to this dentist office 10years+ the office staff is friendly and professional. Dental hygienist is very thorough. Doc is very good at his dental work, nice and down to earth person. The same staff have been there since I ...Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 503 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 504 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 505 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 506 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 507 Careington Dental Plan 500 Series - Plan 508. Careington Dental Plan: Includes x-rays, exams, cleanings, …Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372-7615. This plan is not available in Vermont or Washington. Love it or get your money back.Leave a review (973) 259-9600 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ... Careington Care 500 Series; UNI-CARE 100 Discount Dental Plan:DP CompleteCare; Renaissance Dental Insurance Plan III ... UNI-CARE 200 Discount Dental Plan; CVS iSave; Aetna Dental Access; Careington POS; …Oct 9, 2023 · Careington operates discount health care programs. We sell directly to consumers and contract with third-party entities that sell our products to consumers. ***** purchased a discount dental plan ... Speak to one of our helpful U.S.-based representatives! Call us at 800-372-7615. Save 20-60% with the Careington Care 500 Plan. Sign up in 5 minutes and start saving at the dentist today!Careington's 500 Series is an affordable, easy-to-use program designed to ensure transparent savings so you know how much you will save every time you visit a participating dentist. Enjoy savings of 20% to 60% on routine and preventive dental care, major dental work, specialty treatment and even cosmetic services like braces, dentures and ...Leave a review (718) 788-3290 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series; Preferred Network Access by CIGNA:DP SmartHealth;6 Ratings with 1 Review . Leave a review . Patient Perspective . 5.0 Explains conditions and treatments . ... Careington Care 500 Series; DenteMax Discount Dental Plan;The Careington Care 500 series discount plan is powered by one of the largest and most recognized dental provider networks. When you go to a network General Dentist, your fees are discounted according to a published price list for your state. You save 20% to 60%. At a plan Dental Specialist, you save 20% off normal fees.The Careington 500 Series plan provides discounts of anywhere from 20%-60% on dental services including braces, so perhaps in this case that coverage fell on the low end of this range at 25%. 25% of $4,500 is $1,125, so the cost of your Invisalign treatment would drop down to $3,375.18 Careington Dental Reviews (with Costs) – Retirement Living; 19 Careington 500 Series – A1 Dental Plan; 20 Top 429 Careington Reviews – …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. GENTLE DENTAL - WEST CHANDLER . 10 S Kyrene Rd Ste 3. Chandler, AZ, 85226. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; View more . SIMILAR PROVIDERS. JC. Dr. Jae Woo Chung . General Dentistry, Periodontics . …Be first to leave a review. Leave a review . LOCATIONS. 475 Highway 70 Ste 102. Lakewood, NJ, 08701. Tel: (732) 905-7706. Venditto Dental Associates . 475 Route 70 Ste 102. ... Careington POS; Careington Care 500 Series; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx:DP SmartHealth; Liberty Dental Program of America;Use today for routine care and major dental work, even braces! Use your discount plan today for ... Care 500 Series; Preferred; Help. Find a Dentist; How It Works; Refunds & Guarantee; Contact; ... Discount Plan Organization and administrator: Careington International Corporation, 7400 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX 75034; phone 800-372 …Are you tired of endlessly scrolling through streaming platforms, trying to find your next binge-worthy series or TV show? With so many options available, it can be overwhelming to choose what to watch next. But fear not.1Dental.com Discount Dental Plan Review. ConsumersAdvocate.org Rating: 4.7 / 5 (Excellent) ... Care 500 and Dental Access Plan. As a member, they pay a lower fee at the dentist for any treatment they receive. ... and then show you a lower price as a result of your 500 series careington/1Dental "discount", but it's total crap!RATINGS AND REVIEWS . Dr. Foster's Rating . ... Gallatin Dental Care. 1101 Nashville Pike Suite 110. ... Careington Care 500 Series; Leave a review (708) 499-0379 . OVERVIEW ; RATINGS & REVIEWS ; LOCATIONS ; OVERVIEW ... Careington Care 500 Series:DP SmartHealth; Aetna Vital Dental SavingsPlus Rx; . Steel war penny worth