2024 Comfort keepers reviews - Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.Web

 
©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials. . Comfort keepers reviews

Comfort Keepers are independently owned and operated, allowing each location to have a personal and local touch. Read more about the experiences of Comfort Keepers care services, employment, and franchise ownership in Clarksville. Clarksville, Tennessee. 281 Stonecrossing Drive, Clarksville, TN 37042Jan 28, 2014 · Popular Careers with Comfort Keepers Job Seekers. Glassdoor has 1,291 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comfort Keepers is right for you. 3 Comfort Keepers reviews in Richmond, VA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted ... CONTACT US. 207 – 1001 Cloverdale Ave. Victoria, BC V8X 4C9, Canada. (778) 265-5999. Home Care at Comfort Keepers of Victoria, BC: Our home care services enables seniors to live safely and independently in Victoria, BC.Reviews of Comfort Keepers in Henderson, Nevada. Write a review. 4.8 (31 reviews) 2018. Home Care. John C_16. 5.0 | October 27, 2017. I am a past client of this provider. Comfort Keepers is the best organization I have ever seen, they really helped me out a lot, and I would recommend them to anyone I see.Web1 review of Comfort Keepers Home Care "The caregiver for my Father from Comfort Keepers is just so wonderful. She is so attuned his needs and has at times gone above the call of duty. I am thrilled with the service they offer. I recently had a situation occur and called on Comfort Keepers for additional care and they came through with a solution …WebComfortkeepers Reviews 3 • Average 2.9 comfortkeepers.com Visit this website Write a review Reviews 2.9 3 total 5-star 0% 4-star 0% 3-star 0% 2-star 33% 1-star 67% Filter Sort: Most relevant LV Lauren Van Hemert 1 review US May 6, 2022 Raleigh/Durham Area Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Homewatch CareGivers is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Work/life balance and Homewatch CareGivers is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Comfort Keepers Franchise Review. Comfort Keepers is analyzed based on our most recent FDD research! Unlock for Grade — FREE ... Comfort Keepers has a franchise fee of up to $45,000, with a overall upfront investment range from $86,161 to $139,564. Initial Franchise Fee: $45,000;WebRead testimonials from seniors and their families who share their experiences with Comfort Keepers, a leading provider of quality in-home senior care. Learn how Comfort Keepers exceeded their expectations, made their lives easier, and provided compassionate and professional care.Comfort Keepers is a leading provider of in-home care for seniors and others needing help in and around the home in Evansville, IN Evansville, Indiana 600 N Weinbach Ave., Suite 610, Evansville, IN 47711Freeport Office: 116 W. Exchange St., Freeport, Illinois 61032. Call (815) 229-9100. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .4.35. ( 17 reviews) 43 Hall Avenue, Wallingford, CT 06492. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.About this app. Stay Connected with eRSP! eRSP is the industry leading, cloud-based, home care software featuring client management, scheduling, billing, and payroll solutions that are easily tailored for Companion Care, Special Needs, Assisted Living, and Skilled Care Service. With our new app Mobile Connect, stay connected on …Comfort Keepers In Home Care Peoria, IL, Peoria, Illinois. 733 likes · 9 talking about this · 86 were here. Comfort Keepers brings assisted living to the home by providing homemaking, companionship...Web1,280 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Pay & Benefits. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Comfort Keepers. Work wellbeing score is 76 out of 100. 76. 3.6 out of 5 stars. 3.6. Follow. Write a review. Snapshot; Why Join Us; 4.9K. Reviews; 30K. Salaries ...WebComfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 1,292 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend …Electric shavers have become increasingly popular in recent years, with more and more people opting for the convenience and comfort of a cordless electric shaver. With so many different models on the market, it can be difficult to know whic...CONTACT US. 207 – 1001 Cloverdale Ave. Victoria, BC V8X 4C9, Canada. (778) 265-5999. Home Care at Comfort Keepers of Victoria, BC: Our home care services enables seniors to live safely and independently in Victoria, BC.Reviews of Comfort Keepers in Henderson, Nevada. Write a review. 4.8 (31 reviews) 2018. Home Care. John C_16. 5.0 | October 27, 2017. I am a past client of this provider. Comfort Keepers is the best organization I have ever seen, they really helped me out a lot, and I would recommend them to anyone I see.WebCompare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Homewatch CareGivers is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Work/life balance and Homewatch CareGivers is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Specialties: Comfort Keepers In Home Care offers industry-leading care services to seniors and their families in Henderson, Boulder City, Las Vegas and the surrounding areas of Nevada. In addition to traditional personal and companion care services, we also offer specialized senior care services such as respite care, dementia and Alzheimer's care, …Oct 10, 2017 · 38 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Visiting Angels - Fredericksburg, VA. Get Cost Details. 179 Reviews. TOP RATED 5 YRs 5. Care Advantage - Fredericksburg. Get Cost Details. 146 Reviews. ©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.Oct 10, 2017 · 38 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Visiting Angels - Fredericksburg, VA. Get Cost Details. 179 Reviews. TOP RATED 5 YRs 5. Care Advantage - Fredericksburg. Get Cost Details. 146 Reviews. In today’s digital age, online reviews have become an integral part of the consumer decision-making process. Positive reviews not only help build trust and credibility but also have the power to drive sales.Apply now! Comfort Keepers of Monroeville, PA office is located at 2526 Mosside Blvd Suite A, Monroeville, PA 15146. We serve the Monroeville area including Export, Forest Hills, Irwin, Murrysville, North Versailles, Plum, Trafford, Turtle Creek, and White Oak, PA, and this position may require travel to one or more of these areas.WebRead 54 reviews and ratings from customers who rated Comfort Keepers 3.7 out of 5 on various aspects of home care services. See how they compare with other providers and get buying tips from verified reviews and unbiased editorial research.7 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Specialties: Comfort Keepers caregivers travel to clients' homes to provide care services and living assistance. Our work allows seniors and disabled individuals to live independently and as comfortable as possible. With our expert caregivers in your loved one's home Established in 2000. "Are You Looking for The Best In-Home Care Provider In Orange County, CA?" My number one goal is to provide ... 160 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Dec 6, 2023 · Read 54 reviews and ratings from customers who rated Comfort Keepers 3.7 out of 5 on various aspects of home care services. See how they compare with other providers and get buying tips from verified reviews and unbiased editorial research. Read 11 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers, one of the best Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC businesses at 41 E Main St, Ste 150, Lake Zurich, IL 60047 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Comfort Keepers Reviews Comfort Keepers 1256. 3.6. 62 % Recommend to a Friend. 77 % Approve of CEO. Ramzi Abdine. 17 Ratings. 5.0. Great. Anonymous Employee. Current Employee. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. Good Company for the workers and the clients. Cons. no cons for the company. See All 1,292 Reviews.WebComfort Keepers reviews by caregiver. Pros "good for full time and decent pay" (in 59 reviews) "Great boss and flexible hours" (in 52 reviews) "Good management and I enjoy working there" (in 25 reviews) "Good communication." (in 24 reviews)The Volvo XC40 has gained significant popularity in the compact SUV market since its release. With its sleek design, advanced safety features, and comfortable interior, it’s no wonder that car enthusiasts are eager to learn more about this ...Triple C Comfort Keepers, Fredericton, New Brunswick. 10,866 likes · 1 talking about this. Our company offers healthy meal prep, personal care: assisting getting dressed, showered etc, lightCurrent and Historical Performance Performance for TD Comfort Growth Portfolio - I on Yahoo Finance.Freeport Office: 116 W. Exchange St., Freeport, Illinois 61032. Call (815) 229-9100. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .Electric shavers have become increasingly popular in recent years, with more and more people opting for the convenience and comfort of a cordless electric shaver. With so many different models on the market, it can be difficult to know whic...Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.WebComfort Keepers Reviews in Colorado Springs From seniors to their families to our support team and caregivers, we have an incredible network of exceptionally caring people who chose Comfort Keepers. Read more about what people are saying about Comfort Keepers in reviews for our in-home care, employment, and local franchise ownership.Specialties: We are Currently Hiring Caregivers! Text JOIN to (262) 228-1733 to book your interview! *Message Frequency varies. Message and Data Rates do Apply* At Comfort Keepers, Home Care we are here to help. Comfort Keepers Home Care of Racine, WI provides professional, experienced in-home care services for seniors and other adults. …Web©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.16 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "I recently helped a friend of mine from church get in touch with the Comfort Keepers office in Huntington Beach. She needed help taking care of her dad when she was at work. Shirley answered the phone and was very helpful and nice. Since my friend lives right off Warner & Bolsa Chica, Shirley invited us to stop …Caregiver (Former Employee) - Dallas, TX - October 8, 2020. Low pay, no benefits, or incentives. Lack of concern for the caregivers. Burnout is great! Supervisors never visit or check on clients. Caregivers are not paid according to their skill. No training offered. Totally lack of regard to the patient and caregiver. Great turn over rate.4 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "We've met with several of the caregivers and have had the opportunity to meet the owners (Clark and Sally) as well. This is a first rate organization -- they really do care about the welfare of their clients and are always professional, clean and on time for their apporintments. Highly recommend!"The upper—an airy, lightweight mesh with subtle reinforcing overlays—got mixed reviews. On the one hand, testers appreciated the rather voluminous fit for its comfort and natural toe-splay. On the other, they felt the thin construction lacked the secure hold they would expect in such a fast trail shoe.Comfort Keepers is the leading private pay in-home care agency for seniors and other independent adults needing short-term or long-term care in Manassas and the rest of Prince William County. Manassas, Virginia. 9720 Capital Court Suite #100, Room 2, Manassas, VA 20110 (703) 686-4820. Call Us; Contact UsWebSpecialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care provides quality in home care services to seniors in Olympia, Spanaway, Tacoma, Lakewood, and the surrounding Washington areas. We are proud to offer the best personal care, companion care, and 24 hour care to our beloved senior clients and their family members. We create custom senior care plans designed to keep people as independent as possible while ...Read 12 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Wallingford, CT, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 43 Hall Ave, Wallingford, CT 06492 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Nov 30, 2023 · Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 1,292 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months. ©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials.Office staff are wonderful and truly care about the well-being of their caregivers. Cons. Pay is low to keep cost low for clients (I started off at $10, and after a short time it was increased to $10.25 and has remained at this rate after one year). Traveling to clients' homes as well as while on the clock.©2023 CK Franchising, Inc. CK Franchising, Inc. 1 Park Plaza Suite 300, Irvine CA 92614 | Toll-Free (800) 387-2415 Comfort Keepers adheres to the principles of truth in advertising, and all information accurately represents the organizations scope of services provided, licenses, price claims or testimonials. Would you like to save Goldsboro, Pennsylvania as your Comfort Keepers location? Yes! Save Location . Find a Location . Skip to Main Navigation Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Call (717) 942-1055 | 8 West Broadway Unit 1, Goldsboro, Pennsylvania 17319 | Coronavirus resources. Contact Us. Coronavirus resources 8 West ...Reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about working as a Caregiver at Comfort Keepers in Columbus, IN. Learn about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Comfort Keepers of Pasco County, FL provides expert senior home care services for the residents of Lutz, Dade City, Holiday, Hudson, Land O' Lakes, New Port Richey, Odessa, Wesley Chapel, and Zephyrhills as well as other communities in Pasco County. Individually owned and operated, Tracy Kelley owns the Comfort Keeper offices of Pasco County ...Hamilton, NJ - Mark J. "Francis Bartek, 94, of Hamilton entered into God's loving care at home on Sept. 9, 2013, surrounded by his loving family. Born in Bayonne, NJ, John was a longtime Mercerville resident. He attended Colts Neck and Freehold schools and entered the Army Air Corps at age 18.Comfort Keepers of St. Cloud, MN, Saint Cloud, Minnesota. 1,080 likes · 1 talking about this · 28 were here. Comfort Keepers of Saint Cloud offers in home care services for seniors. Services...Read 54 reviews and ratings from customers who rated Comfort Keepers 3.7 out of 5 on various aspects of home care services. See how they compare with other providers and get buying tips from verified reviews and unbiased editorial research.With so few reviews, your opinion of Comfort Keepers Home Care could be huge. Start your review today. Overall rating. 1 reviews. 5 stars. 4 stars. 3 stars. 2 stars ...Our other office locations: Foley Office: 307 S. McKenzie St Suite 110, Foley, Alabama 36535. Call (251) 943-4292. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . This is what elevating the human spirit looks like, and we ...9 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Comfort Keepers of Greensboro, NC. 5. ( 4 reviews) 1932 Fleming Road, Greensboro, NC 27410. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebComfort Keepers of Greensboro, NC. 5. ( 4 reviews) 1932 Fleming Road, Greensboro, NC 27410. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebComfort Keepers Home Care Pittsburgh East, Monroeville, Pennsylvania. 89 likes · 1 was here. Comfort Keepers is one of the premier providers of non-medical, in-home care services for the elderlHome Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.WebRetail. Read 91 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Southern Pines, NC, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 170 S Page St, Southern Pines, NC 28387 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Comfort Keepers reviews by caregiver. Pros "good for full time and decent pay" (in 59 reviews) "Great boss and flexible hours" (in 52 reviews) "Good management and I enjoy working there" (in 25 reviews) "Good communication." (in 24 reviews)1,276 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Pay & benefits. Find jobs. Company reviews. Salary guide. Sign in. Sign in. En English. Fr Français. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Comfort Keepers. Work wellbeing score is 79 out of 100. 79. 3.6 out of 5 ...Excellant place to work! Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it ...We’re here to help. Call us at (401) 236-8583 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other Comfort Keepers services. We have dedicated staff available around the clock to meet all your home care needs today! Contact Us Today. 4.74. ( 31 reviews) 2019. 2632 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebA dependable, compassionate presence you can trust. We help maintain independence and quality of life with local, loving in-home care. Comfort Keepers® caregivers travel to clients’ homes to provide care services and living assistance, allowing seniors and disabled individuals to live comfortably and independently.WebClient Care Coordinator professionals working at Comfort Keepers have rated their employer with 3.9 out of 5 stars in 77 Glassdoor reviews. This is a higher than average score with the overall rating of Comfort Keepers employees being 3.5 out of 5 stars.19 years' experience in successful complaint resolution. Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts. Honest and unbiased reviews. Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free. Read complaints and reviews about Comfort Keepers - 17901 Hunting Bow Circle, Lutz, 9. Raise your voice, share your negative ...Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care in Reno, NV provides personalized care to seniors. As part of the local community, we are dedicated to supporting the home senior care assistance needs of our clients and their families by delivering exceptional care and service. As a leader of Alzheimer's disease and dementia care among home care agencies, we strive to provide our clients compassionate ... Comfort Keepers. Average Comfort Keepers hourly pay ranges from approximately $11.96 per hour for Finance Coordinator to $37.03 per hour for Registered Nurse. The average Comfort Keepers salary ranges from approximately $26,000 per year for Program Aide to $79,382 per year for Assisted Living Attendant.35 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Our team of caregivers offers seniors and their families in Jackson and other cities like Humboldt, Lexington, Henderson, and more companionship and transportation to locations, doctor's appointments, errands, and more. Call us …Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Seniors Helping Seniors is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture and Seniors Helping Seniors is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Our other office locations: Foley Office: 307 S. McKenzie St Suite 110, Foley, Alabama 36535. Call (251) 943-4292. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey . This is what elevating the human spirit looks like, and we ... Call us toll-free at (866) 959-2969 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other services we offer. You can also use our local office finder to locate a Comfort Keepers office near you. Our professional and trustworthy staff is happy to explain our customizable in-home care options. While Comfort Keepers has a high level of trust, our investigation has revealed that the company's complaint resolution process is inadequate and ineffective. As a result, only 15% of 20 complaints are resolved. The support team may have poor customer service skills, lack of training, or not be well-equipped to handle customer complaints.WebRead 12 customer reviews of Comfort Keepers of Wallingford, CT, one of the best Home Health Care businesses at 43 Hall Ave, Wallingford, CT 06492 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.3 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "My 90 year old Mother comes to live with me in Los Angeles for six months. I employ Comfort Keepers to provide a caregiver/companion for her 5 hours per day while I finish my work. I have had success with the people they provide. And if I need more or fewer hours, Comfort Keepers will accomodate my needs.We’re here to help. Call us at (401) 236-8583 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other Comfort Keepers services. We have dedicated staff available around the clock to meet all your home care needs today! Contact Us Today.Excellant place to work! Home Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege.Toxic Environment. Companion (Former Employee) - Calgary, AB - 12 September 2023. I worked at CK for almost two years both in the office and as a companion and it was one of the worst years of my life. Working at Comfort Keepers honestly put me into therapy as the work environment was much too stressful and toxic to be in.Comfort keepers reviews

While Comfort Keepers has a high level of trust, our investigation has revealed that the company's complaint resolution process is inadequate and ineffective. As a result, only 15% of 20 complaints are resolved. The support team may have poor customer service skills, lack of training, or not be well-equipped to handle customer complaints.Web. Comfort keepers reviews

comfort keepers reviews

Specialties: We are Currently Hiring Caregivers! Text JOIN to (262) 228-1733 to book your interview! *Message Frequency varies. Message and Data Rates do Apply* At Comfort Keepers, Home Care we are here to help. Comfort Keepers Home Care of Racine, WI provides professional, experienced in-home care services for seniors and other adults. Our Comfort Keepers in-home caregivers assist with light ...9 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.4 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "We've met with several of the caregivers and have had the opportunity to meet the owners (Clark and Sally) as well. This is a first rate organization -- they really do care about the welfare of their clients and are always professional, clean and on time for their apporintments.4.74. ( 31 reviews) 2019. 2632 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebSpecialties: Comfort Keepers provides in home care and senior care services in Charlotte and the surrounding areas of North Carolina. Contact our home care agency 24/7 to find out how our home caregivers can offer quality in home care to your senior loved one.Oct 10, 2017 · 38 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Visiting Angels - Fredericksburg, VA. Get Cost Details. 179 Reviews. TOP RATED 5 YRs 5. Care Advantage - Fredericksburg. Get Cost Details. 146 Reviews. 85 Pca Training jobs available in Thousand Oaks Park, CA on Indeed.com. Apply to Caregiver, Personal Care Assistant, In Home Caregiver and more!About The Company. Comfort Keepers® is an in-home care provider, offering customized services to meet the unique needs of seniors or other adults. Our approach is rooted in joy, love and hope – setting us apart from other caregiving services. More than our company name, Comfort Keepers is what we call our caregivers because they do so much ...Nov 24, 2023 · Read complaints and reviews about Comfort Keepers, including service availability, types of services, provider screening, absentee policies and cost. Compare 54 Comfort Keepers Reviews (2023 ... 6 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "My elderly parents live in Northern Virginia and have been in their home since the 60's. They decided a long time ago that their preference as they aged was to age in place, and this would not be possible without the wonderful care they've received from their Comfort Keepers. We called Comfort Keepers a few years …Freeport Office: 116 W. Exchange St., Freeport, Illinois 61032. Call (815) 229-9100. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .2 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "Absolute worst company. I've worked in the healthcare field for more than 30 years (at the Federal level, re. healthcare policy and program management) and am shocked and dismayed at the basic substandard level of care provided by the employees of this company. If there was a zero rating - it would …1,635 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about working as a Caregiver at Comfort Keepers. Learn about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Seniors Helping Seniors is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture and Seniors Helping Seniors is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.Amada Senior Care. 5 Locations in New Jersey. Our Ratings: 9. 866-549-3569. Read Our Review. Provides a full spectrum of non-medical home care. Gives clients and family ability to monitor care online. Offers assistance with benefits and with exploring housing options. Offers information and assistance with long-term care insurance.1,276 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Pay & benefits. Find jobs. Company reviews. Salary guide. Sign in. Sign in. En English. Fr Français. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Comfort Keepers. Work wellbeing score is 79 out of 100. 79. 3.6 out of 5 ...Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care in Reno, NV provides personalized care to seniors. As part of the local community, we are dedicated to supporting the home senior care assistance needs of our clients and their families by delivering exceptional care and service. As a leader of Alzheimer's disease and dementia care among home care agencies, we strive to provide our clients compassionate ...Specialties: We are proud to offer industry leading in-home care services and around-the-clock care to seniors and older adults. Our services include companion care, home making services, 24 hour care, respite care, and private duty nursing. Home care in Thousand Oaks, California from Comfort Keepers provides quality, professional, and compassionate care that aims to preserve independence and ...Comfort Keepers Home Care – Sarasota, FL. Providing Home Care in Sarasota, FL and Surrounding Areas. 5 / 5.0 32 Reviews. (800) 755-1458. Leave a Review.Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5, based on over 1,292 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers to a friend and 54% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.Comfort Keepers Employee Reviews in Fayetteville, PA Review this company. Job Title. All. Location. Fayetteville, PA 25 reviews. Ratings by category. 3.5 Work-Life Balance. 2.8 Pay & Benefits. 3.0 Job Security & Advancement. 3.3 Management. 3.4 Culture. Sort by. Helpfulness Rating Date. Language.Specialties: Currently Hiring! Text JOIN to (540) 453-8599 to interview! Here at Comfort Keepers Home Care in Fredericksburg, VA, and surrounding areas, our experienced caregivers provide in-home care that is personalized. Our caregivers are available 24/7 and travel to clients' homes where there are exceptional interactive caregiving and compassionate senior care services. At Comfort Keepers ...Specialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care provides quality in home care services in Trenton, Woodhaven, Riverview, Wyandotte, Grosse Ile, and surrounding MI areas. We are dedicated to providing in home care that allows people to age in place in their homes. Our dedicated caregivers provide personal care, companion care, and specialized care …Read testimonials from seniors and their families who share their experiences with Comfort Keepers, a leading provider of quality in-home senior care. Learn how Comfort …Welcome To Comfort Keepers Home Care Of Lancaster, PA, Harrisburg, PA and the surrounding areas Your expert provider of customized home care services in the Lancaster, Harrisburg, Lititz and the surrounding areas of PA. Since 1998, Comfort Keepers has proudly been offering industry-leading home care services, enabling aging adults …Learn about Comfort Keepers in popular locations. Dublin, County Dublin. Galway, County Galway. Limerick, County Limerick. Ardee, County Louth. See all Comfort Keepers locations. 187 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. 35 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.From seniors to their families to our support team and caregivers, we have an incredible network of exceptionally caring people who chose Comfort Keepers. Read more about what people are saying about Comfort Keepers in reviews for our in-home care, employment, and local franchise ownership.WebA Place for Mom has scored Comfort Keepers with 8.5 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 2 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Comfort Keepers has 195 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.1 out of 5.4 reviews of Comfort Keepers Home Care "We've met with several of the caregivers and have had the opportunity to meet the owners (Clark and Sally) as well. This is a first rate organization -- they really do care about the welfare of their clients and are always professional, clean and on time for their apporintments. Highly recommend!"Comfort Keepers Reviews Comfort Keepers 1256. 3.6. 62 % Recommend to a Friend. 77 % Approve of CEO. Ramzi Abdine. 17 Ratings. 5.0. Great. Anonymous Employee. Current Employee. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros. Good Company for the workers and the clients. Cons. no cons for the company. See All 1,292 Reviews.WebAbout this app. Stay Connected with eRSP! eRSP is the industry leading, cloud-based, home care software featuring client management, scheduling, billing, and payroll solutions that are easily tailored for Companion Care, Special Needs, Assisted Living, and Skilled Care Service. With our new app Mobile Connect, stay connected on …Schedule an Arrangement for Your Free, No-obligation Consultation. Call Comfort Keepers of Las Vegas today at (702) 381-1570 or fill out our online form to learn more about our senior care services. We'll be happy to answer your questions and schedule a complimentary consultation. See Review.Web9 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Nov 30, 2023 · Comfort Keepers has an overall rating of 3.6 out of 5, based on over 1,292 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend working at Comfort Keepers to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months. Schedule an Arrangement for Your Free, No-obligation Consultation. Call Comfort Keepers of Las Vegas today at (702) 381-1570 or fill out our online form to learn more about our senior care services. We'll be happy to answer your questions and schedule a complimentary consultation. See Review.WebComfort Keepers of Grafton. 3. ( 2 reviews) 1416 Wisconsin Avenue, Grafton, WI 53024. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebCall us toll-free at (866) 959-2969 to learn more about in-home care, senior home care, respite care, and other services we offer. You can also use our local office finder to locate a Comfort Keepers office near you. Our professional and trustworthy staff is happy to explain our customizable in-home care options.Centennial Office: 6898 S. University Blvd., Suite #230, Centennial, Colorado 80122. Call (303) 722-3242. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s Best Customer Service survey .Comfort Keepers Homecare Ireland, Dublin, Ireland. 13,642 likes · 66 talking about this. Comfort Keepers' mission is to make the lives of those we support easier, richer and more fulfillingSpecialties: Currently Hiring! Text JOIN to (540) 453-8599 to interview! Here at Comfort Keepers Home Care in Fredericksburg, VA, and surrounding areas, our experienced caregivers provide in-home care that is personalized. Our caregivers are available 24/7 and travel to clients' homes where there are exceptional interactive caregiving and compassionate senior care services. At Comfort Keepers ... 49 Reviews. TOP RATED 1 YR 1. Complete Homecare of America. Get Cost Details. 18 Reviews. TOP RATED 2 YRs 2. Always Best Care of Greenville. Get Cost Details. 8 Reviews.1 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Comfort Keepers Caregiver Reviews. 3.7. 70% would recommend to a friend. (163 total reviews) Ramzi Abdine. 100% approve of CEO. Companies can't alter or remove …4.74. ( 31 reviews) 2019. 2632 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020. (800) 558-0653 (Call a Family Advisor) Offers Home Care. Claim Caring.com listing.WebReviews and Testimonials Read what people are saying about Comfort Keepers® of Flemington, NJ. Hundreds of people every day discover the exceptional brand of in-home care provided by Comfort Keepers®—from seniors and their families to the exceptionally caring people who discover Comfort Keepers® and choose to become a Comfort Keeper® themselves.The Comfort Keepers Information Center gives you access to information about senior care topics, features of interest to seniors and caregivers, answers to frequently asked questions about Comfort Keepers and in-home care, Comfort Keepers brochures, informative videos and links to a vast array of valuable online resources. COVID-19 Update » Dec 21, 2022 · Comfort Keepers of Greensboro, NC offers non-medical services in the home, such as meal preparation, housekeeping, and transportation. Contact the provider for more details on home care services and rates. Reviews, photos, and costs for Comfort Keepers of Greensboro, NC. Compare with nearby services. 12 Comfort Keepers reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.384 Human Services Assistant jobs available in Manassas, VA 20112 on Indeed.com. Apply to Personal Care Assistant, Assistant, Peer Counselor and more!Our team of caregivers offers seniors and their families in Jackson and other cities like Humboldt, Lexington, Henderson, and more companionship and transportation to locations, doctor's appointments, errands, and more. Call us …Comfort Keepers Home Care is hiring compassionate, reliable, skilled Caregivers to provide 1:1 in home care services and protective oversight to our senior clients. We are currently hiring for ALL caregiving shifts including daytime, evening, overnight, full-time, and part-time shifts. such as such as bathing assistance, hygiene …WebSpecialties: Comfort Keepers Home Care of Knoxville, TN has built a reputation on consistency through Interactive Caregiving to assist clients to remain comfortable in their own homes. Our caregivers travel to our client's homes and are available 24/7. Comfort Keepers provides a personalized care experience to elevate the human spirit. Trust our senior care experts for you and your loved ones ... Read these Comfort Keepers reviews from clients and family members, and learn how we can raise your loved one's quality of life in North Augusta, SC, Augusta, GA, and the surrounding areas. For more information about our services or for more Comfort Keepers reviews, give us a call at (803) 279-7100 .Our other office locations: Dexter Office: 7910 Ann Arbor St #2, Dexter, Michigan 48130. Call (734) 234-8277. We are honored, for 2 years in a row, we have rated higher for customer service than any other home care provider in Newsweek’s America’s …WebMay 21, 2020 · Comfort Keepers Home Care is an in-home care provider serving Fairfax, Virginia and the surrounding area. Comfort Keepers Home Care offers non-medical services in the home, such as meal preparation, housekeeping, and transportation. Contact the provider for more details on home care services and rates. Get Costs. Dec 18, 2013 · Jobs Salaries Interviews. Glassdoor has 1,290 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comfort Keepers is right for you. 10 Comfort Keepers reviews in Memphis, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. The Comfort Keepers Information Center gives you access to information about senior care topics, features of interest to seniors and caregivers, answers to frequently asked questions about Comfort Keepers and in-home care, Comfort Keepers brochures, informative videos and links to a vast array of valuable online resources. COVID-19 Update » A dependable, compassionate presence you can trust. We help maintain independence and quality of life with local, loving in-home care. Comfort Keepers® caregivers travel to clients’ homes to provide care services and living assistance, allowing seniors and disabled individuals to live comfortably and independently.WebThe upper—an airy, lightweight mesh with subtle reinforcing overlays—got mixed reviews. On the one hand, testers appreciated the rather voluminous fit for its comfort and natural toe-splay. On the other, they felt the thin construction lacked the secure hold they would expect in such a fast trail shoe.Compare company reviews, salaries and ratings to find out if Comfort Keepers or Seniors Helping Seniors is right for you. Comfort Keepers is most highly rated for Culture and Seniors Helping Seniors is most highly rated for Work/life balance. Learn more, read reviews and see open jobs.We engaged Comfort Keepers for a 10-day package care from 21 July to 3 Aug 2009. I was thankful that Eliana, the coordinator, come personally to my mother's house to do the necessary documentation. This saved us much time and was very convenient indeed. I was impressed that Caregivers Ms. Eleana Tan took the effort to talk to my mother and also ...WebHome Care Giver (Current Employee) - Sarasota,FL - January 22, 2023. As a Care Giver with Comfort Keepers I receive support and appreciation from staff which is both rewarding and encouraging. The ability to care for others with Comfort Keepers is a privilege. Being part of Comfort Keepers mission is more than a job; it's family.WebComfort Keepers. Employee Reviews. 4,504 reviews from Comfort Keepers employees about Comfort Keepers culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.Specialties: When you truly care for someone, it starts in the heart. Home health care in Austin, TX transforms lives, creates bonds, and Elevates the Human Spirit. That's why we care! Our loving caregivers provide in-home care services, including meals, laundry, housekeeping, shopping, transportation, medication help, bathing and incontinence assistance, 24-hour and live-in care, and much ... A Place for Mom has scored Comfort Keepers with 8.5 out of 10 using our proprietary review score based on 2 reviews in the last 2 years. Over all time, Comfort Keepers has 195 reviews with an average "overall experience" of 4.1 out of 5. Glassdoor has 1,290 Comfort Keepers reviews submitted anonymously by Comfort Keepers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Comfort Keepers is right for you. 10 Comfort Keepers reviews in Memphis, TN. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.WebHow much does an Comfort Keepers franchisee make? As with any new franchised business, the franchise owner's salary and the revenue from a Comfort Keepers business depends on many factors. One way to confirm the potential revenues or profits earned from a Comfort Keepers franchise investment is to review the franchisor's Item 19 within their FDD. View all Comfort Keepers jobs in Fountain Hills, AZ - Fountain Hills jobs - Caregiver jobs in Fountain Hills, AZ; Salary Search: Caregiver - Fountain Hills-You choose hours and days-10 to 40 hrs/week salaries in Fountain Hills, AZ; See popular questions & answers about Comfort Keepers950 S Tamiami Trail #205, Sarasota, Florida 34236. 3.7. ( 3 reviews) Get Pricing. Learn More. HomeWell Care Services of Sarasota County - Sarasota, FL. 3406 Magic Oak Lane,, Sarasota, Florida 34232.Web. Police beat observer reporter